Contact

Our Mastering Studio

The mastering studio's primary occupants are mastering engineers Gavin Lurssen and Reuben Cohen, production engineer Spencer Kettrick and studio manager Nikki Nieves. We pride ourselves in efficiency and unrivaled world-class client service.

Schedule and Billing:
Studio Manager: Nikki Nieves
nikki@lurssenmastering.com

Announcements:
Business Manager: Jean Nielson
jean@lurssenmastering.com
To be included in our blog updates and Facebook bulletins for client news, gigs, new releases etc.

Musical/Technical Questions:

Chief Mastering Engineer:
Gavin Lurssen
gavin@lurssenmastering.com

Mastering Engineer:
Reuben Cohen
reuben@lurssenmastering.com

Production Engineer:
Spencer Kettrick
spencer@lurssenmastering.com

General Correspondence:
contact@lurssenmastering.com

Lurssen Mastering - Map and Directions - Mastering Studio

Click map for online directions

 

Physical location for shipping Fedex and UPS:
6565 Romaine St
, Building 30
Hollywood, CA 90038
 USA



Mailing address for invoices and correspondence:
7510 Sunset Blvd, #1130

Los Angeles, CA 90046
 USA

Main: (323) 924-7193
Fax: (323) 924-7199

We kindly ask that everybody keep the email lines open only for business use. For any promotional material including newsletters, upcoming shows etc please email Jean who will post your announcements on our Facebook page. We get inundated with newsletter emails which can interfere with our workflow during the course of a workday. Please direct all schedule and budget questions to our studio manager for a prompt and friendly response and all other technical and music questions to the engineers. We thank you in advance for your cooperation in keeping our electronic communication channels open.